Agents

John Moran » Broker of Record
Picture of John Moran
Coming Soon...
Phone: 412-325-1105 Fax: 412-566-4080
Brad Sommer  » Co-Owner and CEO of Market Real Estate & President of Sommer Law Group, PC
Coming Soon...
Phone: 412-325-1105 Fax: 412-566-4080 Cell: 412​-901​-​0​982
Daniel Seebeck » Co- Owner and COO of Market Real Estate & 3 Rivers Property Management
Picture of Daniel Seebeck
Bio Coming soon....
Phone: 412 531 1500 Fax: 412-471-3175 Cell: 412 401 0462 ds@3riversproperty.com
Kevin Mielcarek » Director of Operations and Business Development
Picture of Kevin Mielcarek
Kevin Mielcarek brings a versatile background in Property, Project and Facilities Management to the sales team. His knowledge of construction and maintenance in residential and commercial real estate will benefit all buyers and sellers in their transaction for a new home or office. Let Kevin utilize his skills to assist you!
Phone: 412-325-1105 Fax: 412-471-3175 Cell: 412-654-8358 kevin@marketpittsburgh.com
Diane Wheeler» Realtor / General Manager for Three Rivers
Picture of Diane Wheeler
Hi my name is Diane Wheeler. I was born and raised in the Pittsburgh area and have a vast knowledge of it's individual neighborhoods. As the General Manager of Three Rivers Property Management I specialize in property management as well as investment sales. I can guide you through selling rental properties, purchasing of new investments and the professional management of you portfolio.
Phone: 412-325-1105 Fax: 412-471-3175 Cell: 412-874-7111 diane@3riversproperty.com
Martina Brewer  » Realtor
Picture of Martina Brewer

Phone: 412-325-1105
Fax: 412-566-4080
​Cell: 412​-818​-4839
Martina@MarketPittsburgh.com

Lana Vinogradskaya  » Realtor
Picture of Lana Vinogradskaya

Phone: 412-325-1105
Fax: 412-566-4080
​Cell: (412)-475-1795
Email: Lana@Market Pittsburgh.com

Ashley Wamsley » Realtor

Phone: 412-325-1105
Fax: 412-566-4080
​Cell: 412​-401-8428
Email: Ashley@3riversproperty.com

Kim Crawford » Realtor

Phone: 412-325-1105
Fax: 412-566-4080
​Cell: 412-445-4210
Email: Kim@3riversproperty.com

Amy Novicki » Realtor

Phone: 412-325-1105
Fax: 412-566-4080
Cell: 724-344-9316
Email: Amy@MarketPittsburgh.com